Committee

PRESIDENT
Angela Halloran Smith 599 0433 (C) ahalloran27455@yahoo.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Karen Amos Karen.amos@aig.com
TREASURER
Anita Hughes 295 2414 ahughes@northrock.bm
RECORDING AND CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Claire Salmon Claire.Salmon@aon.com
CLINICS/CEA CHALLENGE COORDINATOR
Dawn Fox 296 0012 (H) sunset@logic.bm
332 3296 (C)
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Anne Cherry jacherry@northrock.bm
WEBSITE
Joy Nash 234 0971 joynash@northrock.bm
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Dawn Fox 296 0012 (H) sunset@logic.bm
332 3296 (C)
Jackie Scott jackief@northrock.bm
Carol Bromby carol.bromby@partnerre.com